ELNC Advisory’s Council

As a collaborative ELNC is working together with
seven community organizations to deliver early childhood education.

Richard Clanton, United Methodist Community House – Co-Chair 2016-2018

Chandra Pearson, United Methodist Community House

Dick Bulkowski, Steepletown Neighborhood Services – Member, Co- Chair 2014-2016

Libbie Loughrige, Steepletown Neighborhood Services

Deisy Madrigal, Hispanic Center of Western Michigan – Member

Roberto Torres, Hispanic Center of West Michigan – Member

Pastor Howard Earle, New Hope Baptist Church – Member

TaWanna Wright, New Hope Baptist Church – Member

Joy Petroelje, SECOM Resource Center – Member

Kelly Coduti, SECOM Resource Center – Member

Kurt Reppart, The Other Way Ministries – Member

Alvin Gray, The Other Way Ministries - Member

Susie Vander Griend, Baxter Community Center

Barbra Christian, Baxter Community Center