newThe ELNC Preschool Programs are designed to increase the accessibility of early scholastic resources for vulnerable children. They will provide quality education to children in our neighborhoods.  

Please see below for a listing of our preschool programs in a variety of neighborhoods. All preschools are currently enrolling 3 and 4 year olds for the upcoming school year. Space is limited. Contact your local program today!

Early Learning Center (ELC) 
Heidi VanSledright | heidi@elncgr.org | 616-323-3199 

SECOM Resource Center
Amy Brower | programs@secomministries.org | 616-452-7684 

Hispanic Center of Western Michigan
Yvonne MacKenzie-Lynn | ylynn@hispanic-center.org | 616-742-0200

Baxter Community Center
Kristen Blumke | kblumke@baxtercommunitycenter.org | 616-456-8593 x235

United Methodist Community House
Tamera Belton | tbelton@umchousegr.org | 616-452-3226

Explore & Learn Academy 
Cassandra McCord-Garcia | cassandra@elncgr.org | 616-819-1405

Steepletown Preschool
Kate Beuschel  | kate@steepletown.org | 616-965-5825